With a free trial you can unlock, experience and use all features of the Soulvana app in unlimited mode for 7 days free and without being billed.

You free trial is activated when you confirm your purchase. You will not be billed at the time of purchase and you can cancel your trial at any time not to be billed. 

When your free trial concludes in 7 days, your subscription will start and renew automatically, unless you canceled your free trial before. 

Your iTunes account (Apple users) or Google account (Android users) will be billed for the upcoming period unless you disable auto-renewal or cancel your subscription in your account settings.

You can cancel your subscription at any time in your Apple or Google account settings

Did this answer your question?